SECRETARY OF THE UNIVERSITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SAC) MEETING

VP and Secretary of the University: SAC Committee Chair:	Sally Churchill Karen Fournier
Faculty Members:	Nadeem Aslam, Kincaid Brown, Emily Campbell, Satish
raculty members.	Narayanasamy, Jeremy Neal-Mann, Rashmi Rama, Jenny Rickard, Janelle Stewart, Grace Wu
Student Members:	Lakshmi Ganesan, Jessie Li
Date:	8 December 2020, 8:00-9:00am
Location:	Zoom

AGENDA

- 1. Update from VP and Secretary of the University from the Regents meeting of December 3, 2020
- 2. Covid preparedness and potential vaccine distribution in W21
- 3. Matters arising