## **SACUA Nominations**

## Committee/group for which individuals are being nominated:

School of Public Policy Dean Search Advisory Committee

## Names of Nominees:

<u>Ann Chih Lin</u>, Kenneth G Lieberthal and Richard H Rogel Professor of Chinese Studies, Associate Professor of Public Policy

Megan Tompkins-Stange, Associate Professor of Public Policy

Sergio Villalobos Ruminott, Professor of Spanish

## **SACUA Approval**:

September 28, 2022