SACUA Nominations

Committee/group for which individuals are being nominated:

Honorary Degree Committee

Names of Nominees:

<u>Audrey Bennet</u>, Professor, Stamps School of Art & Design; University Diversity and Social Transformation Professor

Tom Braun, Professor of Biostatistics

Francine Dolins, Associate Professor of Psychology

Nicole Ellison, Karl E Weick Collegiate Professor of Information

Patricio G. Herbst, Professor, Marsal Family School of Education; Professor of Mathematics

Anna Stefanopoulou, Professor, Mechanical Engineering, William Clay Ford Professor of Technology

SACUA Approval:

March 13, 2023