## **SACUA Nominations**

## Committee/group for which individuals are being nominated:

Initiative Planning Group on Student Academic Success

## Names of Nominees:

<u>Audrey Bennett</u>, University Diversity and Social Transformation Professor, Professor of Art and Design, Professor of Communication and Media

<u>John Montgomery</u>, Arthur F Thurnau Professor, Margaret and Herman Sokol Professor of Synthetic Chemistry and Professor of Chemistry

Priti Shah, Arthur F Thurnau Professor, Professor of Psychology, Professor of Information

## **SACUA Approval**:

November 30, 2022