SACUA Nominations

Committee/group for which individuals are being nominated
Honorary Degree Committee
Names of Nominees:
University of Michigan-Dearborn

Pamela Pennock, Professor of History

Francine Dolins, Associate Professor of Psychology

University of Michigan-Flint

Christina Aplin-Snider, Associate Professor of Nursing

<u>Thomas Wrobel</u>, Professor of Psychology

SACUA Approval:

April 30, 2024