

SACUA Nominations

Committee/group for which individuals are being nominated:

2034 Artificial Intelligence Working Group

Names of Nominees:

Mary Rodena-Krasan, Lecturer IV in Germanic Languages and Literatures

Sanjeev Kumar, Lecturer II in Business

<u>H. V. Jagadish</u>, Edgar F Codd Distinguished University Professor and Bernard A Galler Collegiate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

SACUA Approval:

9/27/24