

SACUA Nominations

Committee/group for which individuals are being nominated:

Grievance Procedure Task Force

Names of Nominees:

Rebekah Modrak, Professor of Art and Design, Penny W Stamps School of Art and Design

<u>Parag Patil</u>, Associate Professor of Neurosurgery, Associate Professor of Anesthesiology, Associate Professor of Neurology, Medical School and Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering and Medical School

Lauren B. Smith, Professor of Pathology

SACUA Approval:

10/4/24