We are pleased to share details of the 2022-2023 recipients of the Faculty Undergraduate Scholarships.

The 2022-2023 scholarship report for the UM Faculty Undergraduate Scholarship Fund, with profiles of each student can be found here.

The Faculty Undergraduate Scholarship is funded through generous donations by UM faculty from all three campuses. Please consider contributing to this fund by following the instructions found here.

The recipients for this cycle include:

Davian Bennett
College of Literature Science, and the Arts

Clark Meston
Stephen M. Ross School of Business