SACUA Representatives


Neil Marsh
Neil Marsh
SACUA/Senate Assembly Chair
Professor of Chemistry, LSA and Professor of Biological Chemistry, Medical School
Email: nmarsh@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2020
 
 
 

 


Joy Beatty
Joy Beatty
SACUA/Senate Assembly Vice Chair
Associate Professor of Management Studies, College of Business, The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Email: jebeatty@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2020
 
 
 

 

 


Colleen Conway
Colleen Conway
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Music Education
Email: conwaycm@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2021
 
 
 
 
 

deirdre spencer
Deirdre Spencer
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Librarian for History of Art
Email: deirdres@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2021
 
 
 
 
 

Michael Atzmon
Michael Atzmon
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor, Nuclear Engineering + Radiological Sciences; Materials Science + Engineering
Email: atzmon@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2019
 
 
 
 
 

Ruth Carlos
Ruth Carlos
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor Radiology, Division of Abdominal Radiology
Email: rcarlos@med.umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2019
 
 
 
 
 

Sami Malek
Sami Malek
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Internal Medicine, Medical School
Email: smalek@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2020
 
 
 
 
 

sarah lippert
Sarah Lippert
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Associate Professor of Art History
Email: sarlipp@umflint.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2021
 
 
 
 
 

William Schultz
William (Bill) Schultz
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor, Mechanical Engineering; Professor, Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering
Email: schultz@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2019
 
 
 
 
 

David Potter
David Potter
Faculty Senate Secretary (ex officio)
Francis W Kelsey Collegiate Professor of Greek and Roman History, Arthur F Thurnau; Professor, Professor of Greek and Latin, LSA
Email: dsp@umich.edu
Term Expires: October 2018