SACUA Representatives



Neil Marsh
SACUA/Senate Assembly Chair
Professor of Chemistry
Email: facultysenatechair@umich.edu
Term Expires: 2017-2020


Joy Beatty
Joy Beatty
SACUA/Senate Assembly Vice Chair
Associate Professor of Management Studies
Email: jebeatty@umich.edu
Term Expires: 2017-2020


Colleen Conway
Colleen Conway
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Music Education
Email: conwaycm@umich.edu
Term Expires: 2018-2021


deirdre spencer
Deirdre Spencer
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Librarian
Email: deirdres@umich.edu
Term Expires: 2018-2021


Michael Atzmon
Michael Atzmon
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences
Email: atzmon@umich.edu
Term Expires: 2016-2019


Ruth Carlos
Ruth Carlos
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Radiology
Email: rcarlos@umich.edu
Term Expires: 2016-2019



Sami Malek
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Internal Medicine
Email: smalek@umich.edu
Term Expires: 2017-2020


sarah lippert
Sarah Lippert
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Associate Professor of Art History
Email: sarlipp@umich.edu
Term Expires: 2018-2021


Bill Schultz
William Schultz
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Email: schultz@umich.edu
Term Expires: 2016-2019