SACUA Representatives


Joy Beatty
Joy Beatty
SACUA/Senate Assembly Chair
Associate Professor of Management Studies
Email: jebeatty@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2020


Colleen Conway
Colleen Conway
SACUA/Senate Assembly Vice Chair
Professor of Music Education
Email: conwaycm@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2021



Neil Marsh
SACUA/Senate Assembly Immediate Past Chair
Professor of Chemistry
Email: facultysenatechair@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2020



Annalisa Manero
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences
Email: manera@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2022


deirdre spencer
Deirdre Spencer
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Librarian
Email: deirdres@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2021



Elena Gallo
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Associate Professor of Astronomy
Email: egallo@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2022


Ivo Dinov
Ivo Dinov
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics
Email: dinov@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2021



Sami Malek
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Internal Medicine
Email: smalek@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2020



Sara Ahbel-Rappe
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Greek and Latin
Email: rappe@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2022