SACUA Representatives


Joy Beatty
Joy Beatty
SACUA/Senate Assembly Chair
Associate Professor Management - UM Dearborn
Email: facultysenatechair@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2020


Colleen Conway
Colleen Conway
SACUA/Senate Assembly Vice Chair
Professor of Music Education, School of Music, Theatre & Dance
Email: conwaycm@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2021



Annalisa Manera
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences
Email: manera@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2022


deirdre spencer
Deirdre Spencer
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Librarian, Library Research - Arts and Humanities
Email: deirdres@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2021



Elena Gallo
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Associate Professor of Astronomy
Email: egallo@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2022


Ivo Dinov
Ivo Dinov
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Nursing
Email: dinov@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2021



Neil Marsh
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Chemistry
Email: nmarsh@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2020



Sami Malek
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Internal Medicine
Email: smalek@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2020



Sara L Ahbel-Rappe
SACUA/Senate Assembly Member
Professor of Greek and Latin
Email: rappe@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2022


David Potter
David Potter
Faculty Senate Secretary (ex officio)
Francis W Kelsey Collegiate Professor of Greek and Roman History
Email: dsp@umich.edu
Term Expires: Oct 2021